spread the love

Ellie over at Mint posted this first print today and I can't believe that I have never seen something like this before! I've never understood the guest book idea since it just sits on a shelf somewhere but I've also never been a big fan of the signed-photograph-of-the-couple either. One person would have a messy signature or there would be weird white space and it would drive me so crazy that I'd never be able to hang it up on the wall. However, I definitely wouldn't mind looking at this everyday!

The rest of the items on Spread the Love are all equally beautiful, too. I love the two frames pictured as well. Anybody recognize where they're from? 

Wedding banner

Woods bird 
Invincible spring

Butterfly

2 comments

Leave a Reply

