the birds and the benadryl

Spring is wreaking havoc on my allergies. It's such a lovely season and would be a frontrunner for my favorite time of year if I could just physically open my eyes. It looks like I've either been crying all day, smoking all day or just got punched in the face. Either way, I'm forced to celebrate the end of winter through other, indoor means.

Bird shirt

Birds of North America T-Shirt  ||  $20

Seed bombs

Wildflower Seed Bombs || $6

Maori sandal

Maori Sandal  ||  $75

One comment

  1. Elizabeth

    Sorry to hear about your allergies. Did you hear the recent This American Life called Enemy Camp 2010? Act II is perfect for you… seriously. Listen to it! John might go in with you on an order. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

