birds of a feather

My bathroom has a lot of empty wall space but I haven’t been able to narrow down what I want to put there. I was originally thinking one large piece of art but now that I have found all this prints, I might do a collage of sorts. I already own the bottom left hand print but haven’t found a place for it yet so I think this solidifies what I must do: buy the rest of these so they can all congregate in my bathroom together.


Birds

Clockwise from top left: “Coal” Watercolor Print, “Sweet Puff” Print, “Jade” Watercolor Print, and “Fluffy Sparrow” Charcoal & Pastel Print

 

Leave a Reply

