you’re my cuppycake

You're my honeybunch, sugar plum

Cupcake10 Pumpy-umpy-umpkin, you're my sweetie pie
Cupcake19recipesmall You're my cuppycake, gumdrop
Cupcake1recipesmall Snoogums-boogums, you're the apple of my eye

Ming Makes Cupcakes might be my new favorite website ever. It's a good thing my best friend (YOUKNOWWHOYOUARE) loves to bake. My baking skills aren't bad, but I never have the patience to sit down and actually do it.


Song lyrics via The Cuppycake Song 

Found via A Cup of Jo

Leave a Reply

