thistle & clover

I know, I am a delinquent blogger. I won’t even make excuses. I have been working on a few things but they aren’t quite ready for public consumption yet.

It’s rare that I find a shop where I like everything. Even my beloved Need Supply Co. usually only has a handful of things I could/would actually wear (mostly due to hipbones that long ago disappeared under flesh and the unlikelyhood that my bosses would mind me showing up in this **sidebar: As lovely as your legs may be, that is not a dress. Please put on pants**)

So when I found the online store for  Thistle & Clover, a little shop in Brooklyn, I stopped. Scrolled down slowly……scrolled a little more….and nothing. Nothing I didn’t like. In fact, there wasn’t a single piece I couldn’t imagine in my own closet.

Clockwise from L-R: Demylee Cowl Neck Cashmere Sweater || $258, Lily & Jae Abstract Fleur Cami  || $145, Sublet Petal Dress  || $304, Trovata Plaid Shirting  || $156.40

 

Leave a Reply

