twenty five

Today is my 25th birthday. Feeling so loved and cherished by so many of my family and friends made today truly wonderful. The thought of taking on so many new adventures this year is made exponentially easier knowing I have the care and support of my loved ones. Thank you for all your well wishes and I wish every one of you a lovely year!

Here are a few things I am loving right now, enjoy!

silk shutterbug top

vida lenta (slow life)

viva vena santa cruz dress

animal locomotion, plate 197 (couple dancing)

built by wendy banner tank

tiny bird

motel celeste dress

Leave a Reply

